This deviant's full pageview
graph is unavailable.
Member
I am a Web Designer
sexcsour
18/Male/Unknown
Why I Am Here
No reason given yet
Last Visit: 130 weeks ago
Karl Tombak
Art Zone
Personal Zone
Misc. Zone
This is the place where you can personalize your profile!
But, how?
By moving, adding and personalizing widgets.
You can drag and drop to rearrange.
You can edit widgets to customize them.
The left side has widgets you can add!
Some widgets you can only access when you get a premium membership.
Some widgets have options that are only available when you get a premium membership.
We've split the page into zones!
Certain widgets can only be added to certain zones.
"Why," you ask? Because we want profile pages to have freedom of customization, but also to have some consistency. This way, when anyone visits a deviant, they know they can always find the art in the top left, and personal info in the top right.
Don't forget, restraints can bring out the creativity in you!
Now go forth and astound us all with your devious profiles!
I paid this dude in full 3 months ago for a website. For 2 1/2 months, he continually said the site is almost done but never showed me a sample nor a layout. Nothing. After inquiring about him with a few others, I found out that he had scammed them too for misc. amounts. After approaching him in regard to his business tactics, he eventually came through for one of these individuals, but the others who did not speak up were left out of luck.
A week and a half ago he had told me the website would be done by the weekend. I told him that was the final deadline, or I would be demanding a refund. He told me it would be no problem. The weekend came and went. I got nothing, so I politely asked for my refund. Since then, he's dodged every one of my IMs, phone calls, and emails. However, he's still managed to approach people asking if he can be of service to them.
I know he has actually completed websites for Geolani and Mad Ciphas... Funny thing is, from my understanding, I had paid him in full before they even asked for his services.
Just wanted to give the heads up. I don't know if he has an account here, but don't be surprised if you get an IM from him. I don't want anyone else losing money from this dude.
Dude's from Canada...
His IP is 205.211.139.160
His webhost is techwayhosting.com
I have his name, address and phone number so if you want them feel free to ask...
Have you ever had a dream, that you were so sure was real? What if you were unable to wake from that dream? How would you know the difference between the dream world and the real world?
What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire deviant life, that there's something wrong with the story. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad.
You take the blue pill, the story ends. Your browser closes and you believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill, you stay in wonderland. And, I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.
Scammer: RoboticDesign.net
AIM Name: wtfsour
website: RoboticDesign.net
MSN Name: sexi_designer@hotmail.com
I paid this dude in full 3 months ago for a website. For 2 1/2 months, he continually said the site is almost done but never showed me a sample nor a layout. Nothing. After inquiring about him with a few others, I found out that he had scammed them too for misc. amounts. After approaching him in regard to his business tactics, he eventually came through for one of these individuals, but the others who did not speak up were left out of luck.
A week and a half ago he had told me the website would be done by the weekend. I told him that was the final deadline, or I would be demanding a refund. He told me it would be no problem. The weekend came and went. I got nothing, so I politely asked for my refund. Since then, he's dodged every one of my IMs, phone calls, and emails. However, he's still managed to approach people asking if he can be of service to them.
I know he has actually completed websites for Geolani and Mad Ciphas... Funny thing is, from my understanding, I had paid him in full before they even asked for his services.
Just wanted to give the heads up. I don't know if he has an account here, but don't be surprised if you get an IM from him. I don't want anyone else losing money from this dude.
Dude's from Canada...
His IP is 205.211.139.160
His webhost is techwayhosting.com
I have his name, address and phone number so if you want them feel free to ask...
--
Dark is the suede that mows like a harvest...
What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire deviant life, that there's something wrong with the story. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad.
You take the blue pill, the story ends. Your browser closes and you believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill, you stay in wonderland. And, I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.
I offer only the truth, nothing more.
Take: The Red Pill
Take: The Blue Pill
--
The Angry Deviant
Random Deviant
--
punkzine.net
--
"I've never had a 64 year old grab my boobs like that"
www.jessicarhoades.net `ArtistsForCharity =resurgere
Previous Page123Next Page